Taranaki Rugby - McFall Fuel Cockies Club

2024 Yarrows Taranaki Bulls Memberships On Sale Now

The McFall Fuel Cockies Club is a group of members from the rural community who donate cull cow(s) with proceeds going to support the development of local talent in the region.

Farmers can donate as little as one cull cow and in return receive Yarrows Taranaki Bulls tickets, merchadise and hospitality. Donated livestock can be processed through your chosen meatworks.


We have two packages available as a member of the 2024 McFall Fuel Cockie's Club in which you recieve the following benefits per cull cow donation: 

Classic Cockie's Club Package:

  • 2x Corporate Hospitality ticketing for one Yarrows Taranaki Bulls match at Yarrow Stadium. Hosted within an exclusive Cockie's Club space at TRFU with pre match inclusive buffet and drinks service
  • 2x Premium Grandstand ticketing to all Yarrows Taranaki Bulls home matches at Yarrow Stadium
  • 2x Taranaki Rugby Cockie's Club merchandise item
  • Exculsive invitations to Taranaki Rugby events 
  • 20% discount on the Taranaki Rugby Merchandise store
  • Recognised as a Taranaki Rugby Cockies Club member on www.trfu.co.nz ​​​​​​​

Family Cockie's Club Package:

  • 4x Premium Grandstand ticketing (2 x Adult, 2 x Child) for every Yarrows Taranaki Bulls match at Yarrow Stadium
  • 2x Yarrows Taranaki Bulls Replica Kids Jerseys 
  • 2x Taranaki Rugby Cockie's Club Merchandise item
  • Exclusive invitations to Taranaki Rugby events - such as the VIP Kids Clinic on Yarrow #1, TRFU Golf Day and more
  • 20% discount on the Taranaki Rugby Merchandise store
  • Recognised as a Taranaki Rugby Cockie's Club Member on www.trfu.co.nz

To donate a cull cow, contact Cara Moffitt today:

2024 McFall Fuel Cockies Club Leaderboard (largest donations):

1st Place: Simon, Amanda, Samuel, Liam and Maddy Drought

2nd Place: Paddy Stevenson and Kate Anderson

3rd Place: P/D Waite Trust

4th Place: Kevin Proffit

5th Place: Simon and Lisa Lynskey

2024 McFall Fuel Cockies Club Members:

Paddy Stevenson and Kate Anderson

Natasha and Brenden Hintz

Simon and Lisa Lynskey

Airport Farm Trust

Simon and Amanda Drought

Samuel, Liam and Maddy Drought

Ian and Robyn Marshall (Bushy Park Ltd)

Kevin and Robyn Barrett

Kilivarig Trust (Leo Crowley)

Chris and Meisje Tippett

Andy and Karen Slater

Coastal Connections (Julie O'Rorke)

 Vernon and Deidre Cleaver

Joe Lawn

Paul and Bernadette Bourke

Shaun and Claire Kalin

Stapleford Farms | Tim and Lucy Dorn

PD Waite Trust

Aaron and Ella Tosland / Tosland Partnership

Mark and Vicky Trolove

Ben and Kirstie May

Tony and Keren Potroz

Simon Payne

Poharu 2020 Ltd (Graham Mourie)

Mike and Wendy Erb (Walter Gold Ltd)

Andrew and Lisa Tippett

Sam Hughson

Richie Walker

Kevin Proffit

Kent Helms

K and C Bourke

Ross and Piki Sinclair

Brent and Christine Sole

Don Moffitt

Hayden and Alicia Lawrence (Niarou Partnership)

Craig Clarke

Scott and Lynsay Ireland

Andrew and Rebecca Trolove (Berryfield Trust)

Jesse and Renee Huffam

Jason Hurley​​​​​​​

John and Mary Washer