Contact Us

Address

Taranaki Rugby Football Union
Yarrow Stadium
Maratahu Street
PO Box 5004
New Plymouth

Ph: 06 759 0167  

Media Advisory

In accordance with the Taranaki Rugby Media Policy plese contact the following staff for media enquiries: 

Port Taranaki Bulls:  Geoff Hitchcock, email: geoff@trfu.co.nz phone: 027 283 6649

Independent Complaints Management Service

New Zealand Rugby has established an Independent Complaints Management Service including a phone line and online form. You can find out more about this here 

 

Contact Form

* indicates required.

Board

Jeremy Parkinson

Chief Executive Officer
Phone
Contact Mel McGlashan
Email
jeremy@trfu.co.nz

Mel McGlashan

Executive Assistant
Mobile
021 101 7207
Email
mel@trfu.co.nz

Vaughan Minton

Financial Controller
Mobile
027 464 4587
Email
vaughan@trfu.co.nz

Community Rugby

Glenn Noble

Community Rugby Manager
Mobile
027 328 4141
Email
glenn@trfu.co.nz

Kate Parkinson

Rugby Operations & Logistics Coordinator
Phone
06 757 3851
Mobile
027 478 5613
Email
kate@trfu.co.nz

Jack Kirifi

Maori-Pasifika Academy Manager & Rugby Development Officer
Mobile
027 335 6448
Email
jack@trfu.co.nz

Warwick Lahmert

Rugby Development Officer
Mobile
027 481 6093
Email
warwick@trfu.co.nz

Braydon Peterson

Womens Rugby Development Officer
Mobile
027 323 8391
Email
braydon@trfu.co.nz

Cole Brown

Rugby Development Officer
Mobile
021 114 6860
Email
josh@trfu.co.nz

Commercial

Geoff Hitchcock

Commercial Manager
Mobile
027 283 6649
Email
geoff@trfu.co.nz

Ethan Perrett

Sales Executive
Phone
06 759 0167
Mobile
021 655 211
Email
ethan@trfu.co.nz

TBC

Fan Engagement Executive
Mobile
TBC
Email
geoff@trfu.co.nz

Academy

David Ormrod

Academy Manager
Mobile
020 402 43754
Email
david.ormrod@trfu.co.nz

Braydon Peterson

Womens Rugby Development Officer
Mobile
027 323 8391
Email
braydon@trfu.co.nz

Yarrows Taranaki Bulls

Willie Rickards

Head Coach
Email
willie@trfu.co.nz

Dean Spicer

Team Manager
Mobile
027 553 5231
Email
dean@trfu.co.nz

Doug Neilson

Performance Analyst
Mobile
021 632 772
Email
doug@trfu.co.nz

Adam Hay

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
Mobile
021 713 643
Email
adam@trfu.co.nz